You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eve Cup: Not just a simple alternative to tampons and pads – it’s a tool that helps women become more intimately connected with themselves and their intuition.

in #life7 years ago

Upvoted and Resteemed. As someone who has seen these wonderful cups over the past decade being advertised at MBS festivals and so on, and someone who also believes that tampons are unhealthy and an environmental hazard, I have to wonder why it was I never bought one. For me, I feel, it was because the purpose of the seller (selling cups, of course) did not really match the aim of the venue (I might be there to get a spiritual consultation, for example, rather than anything to do with my body.....not that they are separate but ykwim) so my money was budgeted elsewhere. I believe that we should see these in BOOTS! On the high street. Imagine the expense for a single parent having to buy tampons for two teenage girls -any sane families would get into these cups. I woud be thinking BIG with these - there must be all sorts of government initiatives this idea would support e.g. reducing landfill. Good luck with this and think big :)

Sort:  

totally agree! The woman who is selling these has her integrity fully aligned.. I wholeheartedly support both the Eva Cup as well as Nalaya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77