My story with the steemit Until now...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Although I spent a very little time here, 

not more than 20 days, but that's what happened to me from the

 beginning... At first, of course, I came here for the money, 

or at least what the person who brought me here told me...

 But after I deepened more in this community and loved

 a lot of people through it, I forgot about the money story and made

 the main goal to gain more of friendships and activating

 my social league towards my friends and compatriots and helping

 them with all I can by the thing that I love is writing

Source image

Source image

Source image

Sort:  

Good to have you here, i for one always take note of genuine comments on my posts keep that up you'll do well on here

Thank you very much You are really one of the best people I follow in Steemit .. You are very beautiful and your articles Awesome and most beautiful .. Thank you very much

Hi, @hazem90
This post selected and upvoted by free upvote bot @topbooster

thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71