Sort:  

Oh hope you are feeling better now! Your baby is so cute dear! What's his name?😚

Thank you, I feel much better now! The best thing about being vegan is that I no longer have mucusy colds which seem to go on forever. I wish I'd known years ago that milk was the reason I would get so bunged up that I couldn't breathe through my nose.
My baby is called Oban after a place in the west coast of Scotland. 😁

This is so sweet. Sorry to hear you haven't been feeling so good.

Almost all better now 😊

Great photo! Come with me!

Congratulations @hazelpazel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67