First time a girl wants to weigh as heavy as a WhalesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Girls generally want to stay fit. They exercise, they diet they cheat sometimes to look thinner ( wear black clothes, sheath dresses ...) don't worry sisters, wasn't gonna tell them all the tings we do to look pretty :)
We never want to see the figures on the scale going up because we like all eyes on us.

But since I registered on Steemit, my conception has changed. This is the only place where a girl as heavy as a Whale is attractive.

So I definitely want to become one.

-A what ?

A Whale of course, aren't you following ?!

-Yes but you are skipping steps why not try to become a Dolphin first ?

Hmmmm ... my mum always used to say to me "Reach for the moon and if you catch a star, well after all that's not too bad"

So I wanna become a Whale :) <3

whale.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70