BIOLOGY FOR LIFE

in #life7 years ago

5 years ago I started my studies in the area of biology at the Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador (UPEL). Since I was a child I always had an inclination towards nature, and as they interacted in their environment, I liked to observe how each element fit perfectly into their Space and as these lived in harmony with each other, I must admit that I am fortunate because I had the opportunity to grow in a space where it could be said that the intervention of man was not so marked at that time. At present I do not regret what I study and I continue to study in fact I could say that I am in love with my career, to know part of my country Venezuela and its various biomes, flora and fauna I would like others to see beauty in organisms Simpler than we often overlook, it is necessary to understand that each element on earth is related in one way or another with the other and that if an element of these disappears it will affect us in a way that we can least imagine. This is not an article but making a call to conservation I will not waste my time on that ... it is simply not worth it and I say it only because I have the firm belief that on the day you do not receive an economic benefit from the destruction and Exploitation of natural resources that day and only that day everything will end, well in the end I will be publishing the various field works anecdotes, photographs and description of the places I visit throughout these years. I hope you like it.
PS: sorry if you notice any errors in the text, I still do not handle the XD language well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68