Everything you want to know about me

in #life7 years ago

My name is haya shihab born and raised in palestine ,i'm 20 years old 💪 still single ✌.

I couldn't study at university after my mother's illness,but she is fine now،Well I am very excited to start my undergraduate studies to study engineering.

I am a little crazy girl but I am smart and fun at the same time sad, do not tire yourself in understanding my personality, do not I tell you I'm crazy?🤔

My dream is to become a successful engineer and travel to all the countries of the world and help all who need me and that God saved me my mother 💜💜

now you know a lot about me, do you know me about yourself and follow me and I will be happy to know you 😊😊

Bye bye guys 💜2016-08-09-00-54-51-1964944403.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Haya! Welcome to the Steemit Community. Followed you back!

Ma Sha Allah, Welcome to steemit Haya ! I'm also new on here. Great introduction post. I followed you !

Hi Haya, welcome! Great post!

بالتوفيق في رحلتك مع steemit .

Congratulations @hayashihab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Everything will be ok and I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73