You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is meaningless…

in #life7 years ago

This is... Wow. I don't know, you left me thinking a lot. Because what we always want to believe, is that our perfect job would be something related to what we most enjoy and love, and that we could do it forever and be happy. But you're so right! If it becomes what you do for living, eventually you'll lose the fun to do it. Because responsabilities, pressure and life as it is will push over and over and, in the end, you'll find yourself working to profit from it.

So... Is it best to just find any job, wether you're happy with it or not, and just try to do what you enjoy aside from it?

Not an easy decision to make.

Sorry, I might have been digressing. But thanks for sharing your thoughts! I think I'll be thinking of this a lot now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65