Wow! What A Switch! More Pumped And Confident Than Ever!!!

in #life6 years ago

Awake with the quake that shakes your brain. Out of the double bind to make that triple play. Today is my hay day!! Well tonight was fine. I know what to do! There are no words, until there are some super spesh sayings to share!! Oh yes, and create my own memes too! Get through the arguments! By the way Richard Dawkins invented the word meme. Not bad. Not into the whole Atheism schtick with those guys like Sam Harris. They really suck bad like they might as well be a Christian! However the meme thing! Respect where it's due!!

I'm more into the critical take on current social conditions. It's more like a form of moving meditation with an open mind. You never read books to believe what they are saying. Rather, It's to understand the authors take. Same goes with the rest of culture for me. You learn the different takes and genres. Take a step outside, shed your opinion. It can be a freaky thing to shift your view, put yourself in another's shoes, don't judge a book by it's cover. If that book doesn't have reliable references then their story is subject to revision or to be revoked on the spot. There are better ways to tell a story, and some that won't cut it. Now that would have to be spelled out. Perhaps haven't got there yet, the brain is on.

Why not deconstruct current social conditions, huh! Make the whole world go huh!? Subject the entire human population to Indigenous rights! Yes, if we could shed the current false economic system, stop the mining, oil based products, take back Mother Earth with technology such as Permaculture, First Nations would take us in. Only true reconciliation could ever give us hope for survival. To see what we have done to the planet and the children of past, present and future generations if we continue the abuse.

Not trying to be romantic about it in any way. More of a solemn feeling. Critical thinking and true recognition go hand in hand. And that's what any disenfranchised person anywhere truly desires, simple recognition, to be known as fully human. To be treated any less is blasphemy and travesty given what has transgressed and continues to happen today. Ecocide, genocide, scapegoating the other, fear based politics, crimes against humanity and the environment enabled by these indifferent smug corporations. That includes these corporatized governments. World of the flags = Lord of the flies.

Seems I have some secrets in store, stories to tell that remain untold. Skills to learn that I have not yet learned or mastered. Life seems like an adventure. I'n not going to worry about the culture at large so much. I will have my critique. Focus on my philosophies. Know my peace of mind so I can give a piece of my mind!! Ok, I will ready to rock my self to good health!! Looking forward to tomorrow!

Sort:  

This great post, i like this life.
upvote and resteemit

This is a totally spam!

They used the word life! Maybe they read it?

They did re-steem it

We did not see the original spam comment because he later edited his comment!

btw resteemed so, no problem ;)

again those type of fuckup photos :p
wow really cool :D
Now Burn Your Photos ha ha :v

The beauty of the blockchain is that those photos will be here forever!! Mwhahahahahahaa!!!!!

wow so what can we do now?
I want to give you an Oscar :D

Thanks for this sharing... i appreciate your post. all the best
upvote and resteemit

There's nothing wrong with spam! LOL sometimes that's all I get!

They re-steemed it, sorry I have to give them an up vote

resteemed wow so its now ok :)

We did not see the original spam comment because he later edited his comment!

this great post I appreciate your life thanks for being...

Ya no prob, I aim to grow more,

This great critical post, I appreciate havok777,resteemit

Thanks for sharing this art

This very beautiful post i like it ...

Wow.... Great to see your post. Thanks for the sharing with us.
Upvote

Very amazing picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54