Worked Alright For 2:00 am

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Went through to be busy until 2:00am. Went in for the long haul. Sometimes feels better after you push through and gain your second wind! Now time to wind down as in straight to bed. A friend visited us, brought us some food after midnight! So at least we had some late night company.

Feel kinda sick tired, dusty. Yet everything looked real good when it was done! A job well done! Getting through those jitters, all the moodiness. Shaking all the sillies out. Back at it again to work through the life. All I gotta do is keep it level for awhile, even myself out. Get even in argument with the culture. Perhaps soon I will talk about real life, tell some stories, I find I have to orient myself just for that. Pushing through tonight was great.

Now for the end of the late night, goodbye day, it's been a slice! Calm on, take on the hype. The sleep mode is so meditational, treat it well. Not so nutso freaked, embrace the insight.

Sort:  

Excellent post. thanks for sharing sir
100% like and resteem

Thank you, it was my pleasure

There is a good race. Life term is good.

I think the life term shall be going great

Amazing poetry @havok777. Nice content. Brilliant article.

Thanks for sharing this post. ☺

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you, really glad you liked it

This pictures could be nice for t-shirts... i think :/

Hehe yea, thanks! I think so too. I should get some done up

Something like that)))))

1.jpg

hehe yea I like that!

Amazing poetry and very deep meaning behind it. Very cool art.

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, glad you appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83