Whoa, I'm Tired Tonight And That's Alright!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Unexpectedly got invited to visit a friend. It was a good little catch up adventure. Now that there was a nice day today, he invited me for a beer on the deck. We chatted for awhile. It was just good to have that first day of warm weather. Have been waiting for it for a long time. I still feel kinda sicky yet I'm alright. I am feeling quite a bit better. Feel better after chatting with the friend tonight too. Keep going forward and putting mind at ease.

Still have my ideas going for the songs. Still want to try to keep it sort of secret. Haha. Thinking about doing a little gaming on the side here as well. Maybe post a video of playing a game soon. My cousin that come down recently seemed interested in doing a bit of gaming with me. Will probably focus mostly on vintage gaming. I convinced the cousin to start a steemit account too. See how it goes for them. The Steemit is a fun video game!

Alright ya, like I say I am tired. Was a good day. Worked some. Started a new work site. Now must rest to get though it all again tomorrow.

Sort:  

Another wonderful and interesting work by @havok777
Wel done sir...
Cheers~~

wonderful post..i appreciate your life...
thanks for sharing this update...
best of luck..

Thanks for another life related post......Work will fatigue......We need to rest to avoid fatigue......i think you are very hard working person....... @havok777

Great update post..
Thanks for sharing...

Thanks for great post..i appreciate this life..all the best..

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good job, very nice post, thanks for sharing

Very nice post..
Thanks forbsharing this life..
I appreciate your valuable post...best of luck

tired of working after full day. This is for listen to some music. And the thought change

awesome post. best of luck. 100% like upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55