Unexpected Adventure Day!

in #life6 years ago

Theres a documentary movie I wanted to see. Turns out it's playing today in theatre. So will be travelling to the city to see it. It's a real nice day finally. Of the Spring kind. Be good to be somewhere else to take a break from the work swamp we've gotten into.

Still have some errands to run before I leave. Just having a small snack down before I leave for the days activity. Been trying to keep the energy levels alright as I am still feeling a bit off. We even ran out of food at home 'cause we've been busy with work and such. Might have to stop off for something before I go to the big town.

The energy of the sun here should keep me going well, stay hydrated too. It's a documentary about Japanese artist Yayoi Kusama http://www.kusamamovie.com She's got some really trippy works. She's the polka dot lady. Don't want to say more about it until I see it. Excited.

So now I am done this short pause of the day and will go out forward with the adventure of the day. Probably won't post anything till maybe tonight. This is my only chance to post in the day. This was a fun break. I feel the spring weather helping me.

Sort:  

That good! Enjoy your spring walk, and do not run out of food again hehehe

Hehe that's right! I can just keep it simple and remember the important stuff.

Great work and documentary also excellent...........thanks for adventure related post.....Upvote done @havok777

Thanks yea it was a great adventure! Still late for the movie a bit but got to drink some beer there so it made it fun

wow.....excellent art. looks very beautiful.

Thanks allot, glad you appreciate

Wonderful documentary..i appreciate this life..nice day..all the best..
upvote and resteemit,

Ok thank you, I hope you can watch it

Thanks for sharing this post, i like your creativity.

Thanks, ya no prob, I like to share

Thanks you for your post!

Very good a post

Thanks for great post..i apprrciate this life..

Beautiful @havok777 like this

The movie is fun. is a strange type of film

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81