The World Gond Bonkerz!? It Would Be Okay If We Get Through The Glums.

in #life6 years ago

Not let no glum, hum drum, consumerism, false flags, fake politico psychos, trance me around. Take back the stake of these fake corporations. Not just a sit in against their stand in. To regain back the community that exposes and ends the untruthful argument. Change to laws of the land, band to the heart core. The pop culture sap of death tries to ensure certain economic political terms dropped into heads for certain ends, yet if not examined more closely the travesty seems to never end.

This is just a last little blog something before bed. Had an alright day going out to the city, the doc appointment for my dad went fine, we visited one of his old friends in the city for awhile. Went out to the local pub together when we got back. Stayed up for a bit. Now I gotta go to bed. I kinda like what I wrote above, maybe will write more to it later. Just wanted to get something out quick.

Working tomorrow, feels good to be tired, will have a good sleep. Got to keep on taking care of myself, have the stable mood I know some neat sparks are happening in me lately. Feel invigorated to keep the interests steady, incorporated more into fun routine. Alright sleep and dream time!

Sort:  

Last picture it's very beautiful. I have never seen such a photo.

I am really glad you like it!!

so cute poem!

Great post sharing, I like your post
Thanks for sharing

Thanks, no problem.

Good content.
@upvote resteemit done

Thanks for the up vote and re-steem!

Very nice poetry, I like it.
Thanks for sharing life........

Ya, no problem!

Wel done sir...

great poem.

Really great post..... @havok777

Thanks for great post sharing..i appreciate this post ..all the best..
upvote and resteemit..

Great post.
Thanks for sharing this life.
I appreciate your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47