The Remnants Pieced Together Artifacts Of Experiential Kind.

in #life7 years ago

When and where the whole life experiment began. Put into the world, try and figure it out. The superstitions about which I don't need permission to ask questions about the quest of life's mission. Isn't it to be heard? The kid tries to find an elder to report to. None could be found. But not to be left to flounder alone in the unkind indifferent realm, having known and longed for the true community where a certain branded sound mind. Where you could speak your mind right?

Twitched and turned but not to be something absurd. They may call out my freaking out as odd behaviour yet it no measure of health to fit into a profoundly sick society. Maybe they secretly wish they could freak out and spazz like I do. They are frustrated with their position of life. While they might not want to give up they could use some freak out time. Be nice to just scream on the job! Tell people exactly how you feel. Not even putting anyone down. Just showing the frustration.

It seems no one is talking but there is a whole lot of squawking, gawking, and balking. Perhaps it's the mass media got us distracted and frazzled. Takes time to pry out of the bind and even know how to address myself. How can I dress myself unless I know how to address myself, otherwise I might mess myself or even lose my sense of self. A strange culture focusing on hyper individualism singling you out yet drowning you out in the noise. Alienated in my own domain, I've become a tourist in my own country!!

I remember how I was addressed in the past when I was young. Don't hold a grudge or take it personally. Personally I would like to gauntlet the gauntlet back! Get back at the whole run around itself. Go to the source! Take out the indifferent machine that treats us like a robot and not a human being. Bring significance back to life and community for real meaning. Rid the treason of the institutions where judges don't follow their solemn oaths. Find out what makes the culture tick. Talk about it. Harness the energies and forces into abstract works of art so they can be known and properly comprehended.

Dig into my head and wealth of experience. Gaining back emotional passion and physical satisfaction. Aware of my body and outer environment. Harnessing all the patterns to make light of these circumstances and situations we are situated in. To change it up. Change out routine for a better scheme. Unrigging all false schemas. Shift of language, subtle shifts of perception can make a big difference. If its the little things in life that matter then simplify. Don't let the rat-race complicate and intrude on our private vitality.

Sort:  

outstanstanding art...
poetry sensation.
love it

@Resteem

Really nice art work 👍

gif (28).jpg

excellent artifacts

Excellent post and great work
100% like and resteem

Wonderful artwork
Thanks @havok777
Have a nice day

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing what a man you are ....
.

What a art my friend

Awesome art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84