Some Pictures Of The Desturcted Mall. And A Little Talk

in #life6 years ago

Found the wreckage of a section of a mall! I was encouraged to take pictures of it. Made some art out of it already. Going to make some more soon too.

Now I am about to eat and will head out to the local open mic just to get out. I don't have anything ready. I did work on a little music mixing today though! Happy I at least got some time in. It's allot of work to go to work, then come home, clean home base, cook food. There is not much time after that.

It was fun going out and about the other day and discovering this mall! The weather is clearing up so getting out a bit more. Gaining some more energy from the sun. I somehow feel better and different. Feel fairly clear minded. I'm ready to get ahead, get started, get crafty! It seems that with every new time it's always the best time of life. I do appreciate all of life too. Seems to get better somehow even when things are still hard or even harder.

So now gotta go and eat quick, will shower too. Not much time to do all this. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Twisted metal lol

Yes!! It is!

It's gone wrong with mall

It's only just a section of it

Have a good jab and it feels like earthquake

I dunno, they probably took it apart a little bit at time,

i am scared of destruction, it feels like earthquake ,

It was by machines don't worry, it was controlled

Nice post, success is always for you friend

Amazing photography.

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Which place is this? Wishing you every success to be more creative!

wonderful photography. very encouraging picture. thanks for @havok777

This is a very beautiful picture. The first time comes the picture on your post. There is something to eat at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44