Regular Winter Day! Taking It Slow.

in #life7 years ago

image

I like winter. Good time to cozy up! Moving kinda slow today. It is a ponder day. More of just looking at my life and deciding the next move! To make improvements!

image

These contemplative moments are important. Takes awhile to orient myself. I need to take a year off just to feel normal! I am! Starting now. Wish me luck.

image

Life has been such an emotional ride! Seen hardship and social incohesion. I like to take a look at the world at large as well as what takes place in the community. I find some ways they mirror each other. I feel the microcosm of the bigger picture within my unique perspectives.

image

After all the turmoil I want to find the sweet spot. I listen to allot of dark Industrial music, it helps. If anything it helps me see the dark and feel those emotions so I can bring the light! It doesn't help to pretend not to see the wrongs and negative aspects. When you ignore it it can come back to bite you. I never want to be fake happy. For that you need a tangible hope.

image

Just going through the motions. Talking to myself outloud! It's good. The more talk it out the better I know where I stand.

image

Sort:  

Wow that is really super trippy!!

06-train-cat-shake-hands.jpg

one of the best
45253.jpg

this is great..

so nice view!!!

This is very interesting and touching, do you do spoken words?

Hmm, that is a good idea. Perhaps I could record some spoken words!

So cool nice action.

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

a good post is a friend of winter is the most comfortable enemy.

Wonderfull post thanks for upvote

beautiful work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74