Pretty Good Life Trip!

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad to be continuing on the trip!! The mind trip, the life trip, the energy spike! Been just going over my whole life experience as usual! All the trips I went on as a kid and growing up. They were from circumstance and in my mind. Funny how I can relate to allot of the Twin Peaks show. I just finished watching it!! Got some more special wine to wind down the completion!

The wine of tonight was called Mountain Merlot. Fits Twin Peaks as well! So yea, major head trips all around. The fragility of the so called reality huh!? I knew there were different versions of reality or ways of looking at the world. However you must trust your raw animal experience in a way. Let no man made ideas take over your flesh or your soul.

I do separate myself as a sort of alien spectator who checks out what culture is all about. Was just born into it so look to it with interest but not to believe. I am still a participant to know what is going on. You don't understand a thing unless you've experienced it. That way of thinking anyway.

So yea, pretty tired again! Long day of recovering, living, thinking, being!! I do love life. Can't wait to get peppy and creative tomorrow! Will rest up well to boost the energy and perhaps have an inspiring dream!!

Sort:  

Yes! Regular life can be very inspiring!

amazing post..hope that everyone like it.so thanks for sharing with us.. keep it up..

Again...such a wonderful post by @havok777
Wel done sir...

The post was very good. your artwork very nice.
thanks for sharing

wonderful your art. great job and content.

good friends ... good luck rest awake wake up from your rest later you already have full energy

mind bloing post..... you pick off a great show in your post.... i like it very much

Great work and wonderful post
100% like and resteem

thanks for post, i followed you from now on

Here's my amazing friend I will always follow you, good luck always my friend @havok777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84