Oh No! Something On Worksite Getting Me Sick

in #life6 years ago

I think my body is rejecting this old job. I think it may be the type of mud(drywall), not sure. Queasy, bones ache, ringing in the ears! Like holy! Major brutal biohazard. Don't know how much longer I can do this. So yea, it is really stressful. Don't know what else to do. The situation is strapped, the fam does the dutiful work, they get sick too. I am not able to work for other reasons. Long drawn out personal drama, not wanting to explain right now. At any rate no real home or real work, on the edge. In the meantime we build up to get out of it so we can later have a place. We do have a garden and one nice room.

Take what we have and make something. It's hard when it seems theres no way out and getting sick from current work, unable to move because of deemed debts, therefore no ownership of anything until 'the clear'. Been in limbo land, sick from stress at times. It's only arty stuff and making up some good times of expression that works. Fight against the downer culture, cheer up for a good reason, realistically.

Ok, now I feel better after talking this out a bit. Been having hot days too so tiring us out as well. I got to do what I can to wind down. Even just writing something here is a bit of the help. I've always been like that, stay up a bit late to clear out some thought. Ok well, got to go to bed now. It's getting late. Back to the sicky job tomorrow, think I'll try and wear a mask the whole time, it may help.

Sort:  

Yeah, that sounds like there is some type of neurotoxin on that site (judging from the symptoms you mention). I would SERIOUSLY ask someone to check it out. It may also be an allergic reaction (which would be connected to your skin condition, which you have mentioned in the past). I am growing a little concerned (no offense) that you tend to "run around in circles" (emotionally) over the long-term span of these posts. I hope you will be able to start finding some/any methods to get out of that type of cyclical ride. Perhaps further development of your posting "art" here will help with that. Just some friendly concern. I don't like to see people be stuck. We've all been there...

Thanks for noticing and concern, ya a lotta deja vu all over again. Not too worried though, I got some side sound going down. The sickness could be from all these weed killer sprays in this mid class area where we were, was alright today, it's probably the dust of the compound, partner got it too. There's not much way out of these cycles except to use what you already have. The problem/solution comes in finding out/realizing you have more (to work with) than you thought, then utilize the gift accordingly.

Agreed. It would just be nice to see an overall, gradual UPTREND in the grand scheme of things (I mean, for EVERYBODY). Of course, I am just an outside observer, and going on limited information, but the point is I HOPE that you (and everyone - including MYSELF) can MANIFEST long-term progress, especially with the help of this great platform. Speaking of this great platform, I want to share the FINE podcast episode we just released via "Mixed Mental Arts" : https://steemit.com/education/@mixedmentalarts/v2xzuadr I think you will really enjoy this. Also, @havok777, is there any way I can connect with you OUTSIDE of the platform to send you some select links like this. I have tried Steemit Chat, but you don't seem to be so active there. Then there is also Twitter. Let me know, but otherwise, be sure to have a PRODUCTIVE day...

Yea, I'm rooting for a great uptrend in the grand scheme as well! I will check your podcast and look into further contact this weekend. I'm feeling something... maybe not this platform per se, more a fine burst of enthusiasm. To get to that productive abundance. Of course will share it here. Everything we do does have an influence.

Right on! Godspeed. Also, here another podcast (episode) of my other project which I believe is also right down your alley :

Future Fossils Podcast #73 - Patricia Gray on The New Science of Our Musical Brains & Biosphere
https://steemit.com/dsound/@michaelgarfield/20180518t064541281z-future-fossils-podcast-ep-73-patricia-gray-on-the-new-science-of-our-musical-brains--biosphere

Trying to also build some momentum on these podcasts as part of my larger Steemit-Twitter Campaign project, so feel free to give them some love...

Ok ya, I'm getting into it! I have another day free to enjoy these a bit further, was looking for something interesting, perfect. Glad I have another day to let go and focus on something.

Great! Not to overwhelm you, but I just also put out the new "Steemit-Twitter Marketing Campaign #11" post : https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@transcript-junky/steemit-twitter-marketing-campaign-update-11 Some "Steem Love" would be VERY helpful in moving this FINE campaign further forward. You're choice, of course...

Today you are very sick. He should meet the doctor.

No doctors. I never see the doctor

Hi there. Writing down what is bothering you in an everyday frequency will help you to see things from the "outside". Sometimes instinct lead us and we may have to reach in a dead end in order to listen to its ringing bells...
Try calm down . Have a nice day !

It works. It is strange to do it live on the internet sometimes, have to paint more of a picture. I do have the notebook with me if need be, just have to remember to use it daily, separate from the internet

If you make it a habit your view will change too..

You may need to take rest ..
If you are bored,,I will give you for traveling as a suggestion,,
When you are enjoying your days,,you will be happy,,and return back on your old work,,
Thanks for sharing

I don't really travel but you can tell me the suggestion.

that's what we call hijibiji piece of work which everyone don't understand but finds beautiful.

Really? Cool! Reminds me of this other word in English heebiejeebies, which means you have the creeps. I will remember this word you tell me hijibiji, thank you! Wonderful definition thanks for telling me.

what an amazing place this is!! just speechless..

nice place. great work man. thanks for @havok777

any ill there must be his medicine if we give thanks to the power seems god our god,

fabulous one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39