Off To My Work Adventure Day

in #life6 years ago

It's a happy Monday. Going to pick and drop off the work crew. Then going for a haircut this morning. Looks like a nice day! Having some eggs on toast for breakfast. Life flashes back as it usually does when I first wake up. Thinking of the old friends - the young pals who I don't see as much of nowadays. Saw one of them at the after party of a recent concert. Someone I hadn't seen in a few years. Reminded me of the past and how it's okay I'm separate and onto a different social mode. Not a party person, more of a relationship person. It's all good. Nix the anti-social distractions. I know.

Today I don't feel so much of a regular old drone. Feel more of a purpose to work and life. Doesn't come easy sometimes, can be hard to keep that feeling and notion up. I look forward to more toward the end of the day where I can work on craft and tell of the adventures I've had throughout. It shouldn't be a super long or hard day so I should feel pretty well to have some fun in the evening.

Having some steady work is stabilizing the situation lately. Even though I get tired I can concentrate better just knowing we can keep ourselves growing for the next while. We are still sensitive to the work conditions and bio-hazards of the job so we must take care of ourselves well and focus on safety. Will not rush either 'cause that causes additional stress. Will keep going with our kinda productive life! Rway!

It's been a tough gig all along, it's worth it because of the vision. The mission to break out of norm storm. Be the storm. Whip up your own fury when you know the culture is lacking. Alright gotta go now. It will be a fun enough work day.

Sort:  

love to read it..

Thanks for reading

to be honest, i didn't understand what is this.

That's okay, sometimes I don't even know what I'm on about

great to know about that.

I just have to let out and talk about life

Amazing Post
I like it your every Post
Thanks for sharing this art...

This great work,

Very nice work..
Thanks for sharing valuable post... best of luck

really great work. happy monday. thanks for @havok777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55