Late Night Update Blog Post!! Plus Video Of My Skyrim 2 Dragon Battle

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Alright day! Life is a trip! Rested up allot. Napped out part of the day. Went and visited that old friend from high school. Brought him a couple plants, a cherry tree and a gooseberry bush. For him and his family! It was great visiting the old friend. We hadn't visited in awhile. I told him of some of the brutal stories of late and how I'm trying to maintain sanity. He understood what I was saying. It's good to have someone you can talk to. It was a nice day for driving so it was a good time to get out.

My tooth that had a small shard break off is bugging me. It's sharp. Didn't hurt but maybe starting to feel something. The small fraction seems to have broken low. Hurts the tongue a bit and just starting to feel a little achy. Maybe cause I'm focusing on it a little too much. It's okay, the fam should get paid soon and I will go to the dentist. Kinda testy to leave it alone, let's see if I can relax. I think so. Tomorrow is free too. Don't have to visit anyone, although there is one or 2 I may try to get ahold of if I'm feeling up to it. Maybe after this relaxing day. I should be able to enjoy tomorrow and be active.

I did record myself playing a video game today. Just taking awhile to upload. The Mac computer here won't let me upload to dtube so uploading to youtube. I may not post it up tonight. Probably tomorrow. Oh wait! It uploaded just now! I can actually just share it here and now!

I think I will get into different modes. Get into some political realms. There is allot going on here right now. Although I think I'm the type to try to put it into a song or the like. I think I may get into sharing some zero payout posts to share some political stuff I find on the web. Just to start some conversations of info I come across on other social media sites. Haven't shared allot of what I see, don't want to look like its making money from someone else when it is a vital social and/or environmental issue at stake. Not right to make money off of people's fight or pains yet important to share awareness. Some posts I could just talk about without sharing links and that would be okay for payout. I think honourable self policing is the greatest test for social media ethics, especially in a place like on the steemit blockchain. I think the zero payment option could be a great tool, if I share someone else's content that is fine if you decline payout. Hmm, maybe I could start something here. Write blogs about self policing on steemit and how that could be the ultimate mob rule against trolls, bots, spammers and unsavoury posts. Bots - We don't need them!

And now I present that Skyrim Video I was talking about!! l went to the town of Kynesgrove and 2 dragons appeared! I have my 2 war dogs and my battle partner. One dragon is an Elder Dragon and the other is a Blood Dragon. I don't know how my friend convinced me to play this again but I did. I do believe in the concept in the game of The Voice so I think that makes it okay. My young friend gave me the console and game to play it and the older friend convinced me to play it again. LOL Here it is -

So all in all a good day, a good night. Now that I've written this blog and thinking a little more about life I feel pretty damn good! It's been a long time coming so everyday feels that much more special. I do want to get my upbeat mode going more too. Faced some traumatic events and situations lately so I'm trying to come through it. You know, make the best out of bad situations. I always know I got something else going on so to speak. I want to live it up, perhaps in ways some would not be able to recognize yet. Cheer the communities up, at the same time face the hard or real issues.

Ahh now I will enjoy the night's sleep!

Sort:  

It seems that your world is becoming virtual? Need urgently go to a doctor and treat a tooth, to avoid problems with inflammation of!

It's not that bad, just a little irritation for now

That battle was hilarious !!
Enjoyed your gaming and art . Thanks for share this ,i will wait for your next post😊

It is quite the out there battle! It was fun to setup

gaming is a great profession....

That would be funny to pull it off as profession

It has worked very well. After planting, they give good oxygen. teethes on small pieces of ice This will give you an relax.

wonderful gameing post @havok777. thanks for sharing

No prob it was a good time, glad to have come across to dragons at the same time

nice gaming post,,,,,keep it up ....

my favourate game is COC modern warefare 3.......

Thanks yes, I think I will have fun with these games for awhile

Excellent gaming post.....I sometimes play video games at leisure....Video games are a game of addiction.........When it becomes addicted, I avoid it......Upvoted @havok777

hehe yea, I try to not get too addicted to it

yeah,,this is great,,,
i also like to go away some thing while meeting relatives,,this is a formality,,it expressed the mind and attitude too,,i try to maintain this,,,thanks for sharing @havok777
@upvoted you,,
I will be grateful if you check my post,,
https://steemit.com/drawing/@nishuxr/love-is-a-art

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59