Late Night Blog Glitch Art!

in #life7 years ago

Been a good long day. Spent some time out for coffee while my partner trained at the club. She was so stressed she forgot she drove me to town. I was stuck there awhile but came back. I was able to read a couple chapters from Development Dictionary! So it worked out alright. Tried to upload a couple more songs to dsound tonight but they were in the wrong format. Will fix that tomorrow. Just a couple more tunes from earlier in the year.

So now I am tired. Almost done the current project involving bookwork. Want to get it done quick so I can feel like a free man! Today was another good day of reflection on life! I like how I've been sizing up my situation and remembering all the trials from earlier life!

I'm feeling freer everyday! Gotta just keep shopping for food, cooking so I can eat right and keep that balance of energy. I think I will try to get more regular sleep as well. I will write up some routine for me. I will improve it over time! I feel my free time starting to get busy in the ways that feel right! Hmmm. keep thinking of food, that is one thing I will work on first.

Sort:  

Nice writeup. Its so nice how you treat and love yourself friend. Wowww! This is the reason for being alive and thriving. Its called self-love. This warm love in your heart for yourself will transend just you and radiates out to others in your life as you can only give what you have friend. I love you friend! Cheers.

Yes! Thrival! Become a horse whisperer to other people. First you must learn to be a horse whisperer to yourself.

Well said friend, well said. Thanks! Cheers.

Again...such a wonderful artwork collection by @havok777
Wel my dear friend...
Cheers~~~

Excellent work, keep going ... a hug to your eternity and a lot of harmony to your present.

Thank you for the great encouragement!

Nice photography..good luck succes always..beautiful natural scenery,
with a very beautiful color.
thank you friends have shared
upvot your post

Nice analysis Mate! The author is truly gifted I must add.

hopefully your day is good friends and hope you are comfortable drinking coffee and hopefully your partner success in practicing @havok777

Sure his day had panned out well and also his partner is definitely building her muscle. Beautiful writeup in all Mate.

yes friends, and good luck always @ havok777

Amen. You are welcome dear friend. Enjoy your day.

yes friends.
thank you also friend.

Nice to see you all have a conversation on my page. Thank you. It's nice to see.

same as my friend also glad to hear it

nice poste !!

fabulous one!!

excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72