Having A Hard Time With Anxiety And Burnout This Morning.

in #life6 years ago

Just not feeling well. Anxiety, psoriasis outbreak, grinding my teeth. Just don't know how to work day after day week after week. Driving around. I don't know what to do. I don't know how to stop working. My dad works 7 days a week 10 hour days everyday for the last 2 weeks. I just don't know what to do about this. Have to keep working even if I feel awful and tired. Will try to stay calm and not have a freakout. I get depressed quickly and panic. It's usually worse in the morning, by mid morning I should be alright. I have troubles trying to have a social life or time and space for myself. It's just felt like a grind for years and years. Don't know how to get out of it. Although this could be a little glitch. May feel better in an hour. Hope so. Sometimes I just don't want to work and drive around all the time. Now I gotta bunch of bumps all over my hands. Almost got rid of them. If I could only have some time to myself for a couple days.

Damn I'm stressed, I want a smoke. Sick of smoking too to try to handle stress, so sick of it. Tired of drinking coffee after coffee to try to wake me up. I just want to recover. This job isn't even that bad, just so many years of this. I feel freaked out from too much or too little work. I wish I could go away. I wish everything could just be okay. I want to stop and think. I want a lifestyle change. I want to focus on something else. I don't want to feel over worked. I don't want to feel burned out. I don't want psoriasis coming back from not feeling good in the morning. I want a break.

Sort:  

Very beautiful art indeed
Well posted, you are a very wonderful artist

Thank you very much

Worry consumes man. You should bring good thoughts in your mind.

Yes, have been working through it

Getting enough key nutrients? Could be that simple....

Hoping and praying for the best for you.

I agree...cool art.

Yes one must be careful with that, thank you

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. http://bible.com

After reading your post I really feel good which makes my day.

Thanks @havok777 for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83