Got Through The Week Day. Building Up More On The Way

in #life6 years ago

IMG_0900.JPG

Another abnormally warm December day. I went through motions, almost sluggish but not really. Coming out of the fog and the grog. I've needed to take all the time to just come to. The December time does seem to go fast. I should probably get up early with the fam to remind to buy these music show tickets before they sell out. Going to a special work related party on Friday for the live in friend who works at the local factory. Then this next concert is on Wednesday after that so about a week from now. Then may travel to visit friends family. Later I should visit my family too. Then finally Christmas and December will be over! Will give me reason to celebrate some on New Years.

IMG_0388.JPG

Yea this was a fairly good year! I want next year to be extra special. I'm going with that 10 years ago vibe. In 2009-2010 there was allot of change, much has happened in those 10 years. Now it feels like it's going for another cycle. Like this last year was important and the next too will have allot to them. I want it all to be good stuff!! Go forward in ways I couldn't even imagine. I want to get crafty, social and fun in the next years!!

IMG_0361.JPG

So yea I don't have to worry much in the next while. Some testy bookwork to go through but will feel good to deal with that before the end of the year. Will focus on still eating more home cooked food, work on my crafts as it is good therapy for stabilizing the mood. I've been having ponderous months, now I think I can make something of it. The vibe can be moved, shifted, I can get into the rejuvenation modes.

IMG_0415.JPG

Well good, glad the day made was okay. Got moving with some activity and chores. Keep on it. Everyday feels a little bit further along. Tired now, will have a good sleep time. Hmm, yea I may try getting up early. And then get back to my chill zone.

Sort:  

Great art work.thanks for sharing this post.

Thanks, so glad you like it

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 30.65% @reggaemuffin upgoat, thanks to @havok777
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77