Got Through The Rest. Was Able To Do Stuff.

in #life6 years ago

Caught a glimpse of an interesting docu my dad was watching, ate some good home made dinner, got some more guitar practice in tonight. Some well rounded normal events. May get to practicing some electronic just before bed here to keep up the routine practice. All in all doing fairly well. Trying not to be too stressed where I would grind my teeth or flip out. Can be hard sometimes. Sometimes it gets me 'cause I am feeling so well, then I get irritated when I get pulled out of that mode by something disturbing or stupid.

Still just getting that bit of practice in helps me keep in balance. I use those disturbed feelings as reminders and also as content for some kinds of music to let it out. I still get annoyed by sounds too. If I get flustered then I get sound sensitive. I never used to be like that. A couple years back it was a tough situation with money and work. Still tight. More stressful then than now.

Trying to be alone while at the same time feeling isolated. Strange mixed intense feeling at times. Well that's the point of writing and getting crafty too, is to deal with that, as a way to express and also to reach out in ways. I'm sure these upcoming days and times will be interesting enough to keep the inspirations going. Will still take time to build up more skill and repertoire. I know when I feel that jump of energy it can get good. So I aim to keep myself pumped in the right ways.

Glad to be keeping and thinking it all out still. Keeping my mind on topic. Still helping me to get to know myself better with whatever I do or put out there.

Sort:  

That is wonderful post. thank for sharing
@havok777
Have a great day

Thanks, glad you like it

wow, another post with amazing glitches.. :O

Thanks for checking them out

Very nice Post and beautiful photo
I appreciate your every Post.........

Thank you for the appreciation

Excellent article and good work
100% like and resteem

I like this life...so beautiful routine..i appreciate this..

This wonderful Post, I like it
I appreciate your every Post....

Very nice picture.

@havok777 Thank you. this is a great art. this is the future.

Thanks for Valuable post.
I appreciate your post

this is very nice post. have a great day. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51