Good Night At The Old Open Mic

in #life7 years ago

20170904190049_glitch.jpg

Wow! Cracked open The Music Vault today and found about 8 unreleased tracks collecting quantum dust so I decided for the Re-Sufferection! 2 of them work as backing tracks and they were made I don't know how many years back now! Will begin uploading them to The Dsound soon! I made it through the night. Found the backing track to Memory Trace

https://dsound.audio/#/@havok777/massesect-memory-trace

and performed it at the open mic tonight! The song was layered at the beginning during the live mic tonight so did most of that song. Then improvised on one of the backing tracks tonight. Took from my lyric book which I bring around with me. The highlight was a industrial musician I haven't seen for awhile that played there again. Seen him before a year or so ago. All in all got me pumped up to keep working at the craft.

20170905171431_glitch.jpg

Have some work tomorrow. May get up early. Could meet a friend around 9, a guy I met who works at the gas station. He's from Turkey. Works long hours. Could use a friend. I'm not worried about it though. Keep it easy. I'm just getting back to myself from feeling fatigued. Every move I make becomes casual. Main thing is to get through the day and get creative. I want to further build some art and/or music craft to liven the community some. So conserving the energy for the furthered creative wake.

20170904190040_glitch.jpg

Now I'm going to bed. Totally tired. I will have some fun in life I see!

Sort:  

Liked the first picture. Waiting for the creative wake. :)

You can create art or music. Your last picture very like.

Excellent post . thanks for sharing.
100% like and resteem

Amazing post really nice

excellent work!

Nice work. this is great post.
((((( Resteem Service ))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74