Finding The Thoughts, Hard To Express. Some poetry and art.

in #life6 years ago

Great sign! That means I must dig deeper into the significance and meaning. Another one of those times when all those past experiences come back and you recognize the formulation. So then you have more lucidity to focus direction. There was irritation in the incubation period. It's shedding anxiety by appreciating your anxiety. The uneasiness as a sign of health. Not to dwell, get light hearted out of hell.

Get through all the confusion when I find the miming illusion. The people learned by miming and mimicking, show the unlearning of false education by parading the charade in a different inverted character form. Not to harm, only formulated through an art comic character. Exaggerate the unjust norms until we have a new normal to come home to.

Being able to relay the past to understand, the change with new information, the same direction, slightly more fine tuned concentration. Getting busy with fun experiments, interesting chimes and rhymes, opening up with rhythm. Starting up the interesting life mode. A new channel of direction unfolds.

It's coming back to new and to full. Takes awhile to get your bearings. Feels good to know I'm on it. Alright now lets see what ideas I can come up with tonight. Find my ponderings. I will at least practice some guitar tonight and work on some music tonight and tomorrow. I pretty much ran out of songs to put on dsound so now I'm forced and pumped to make some new ones. I feel this is it! Some kinda new crazy awesome start. Like how I've gone so far.

Sort:  

I hope you will put some good music on dsound.I will be waiting for that,this kind of portrait is weird for common people to understand.But an artist always creates what his soul wants to create.Thank you for the post.@upvoted

Yes, I really should, I will shut off my mind and just unleash what I can.

Thank's for your reply.

Your art and poetry are so creative. You have a great creative thoughts and Your expression in your blog description really impressed me. I know it is very difficult to express our thoughts in our writing. But you can do it and for that you are a great man. keep it up.

Thanks for the vote of confidence! My mood feels good.

Welcome dear. I am with you all time. Thank you also for your good responses.

Wow @havok777 feels like you and I both have been very self-reflective, and focused on the direction we should go next. Awesome post! ☀️⚔️🌍🔥💜

It's almost like that's all I talk about, as a constant reminder to find a time to focus and be creative! Thanks for the comment!

Wow excellent artwork it is great . thanks for sharing
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

No prob @goldcoin , thanks for checking it out!

GREAT POST...nice image........

thanks for shearing sir.very nice art @havok777

Great poetry and art, creative thinking, good work, thank you

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..and great art..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84