Fairly Productive Time In Daily Life

in #life6 years ago

Been grooving along just fine! Ah life, I seem to filter it through the head. Keep all the memories intact. Did some music mixing of sequences I made. Blended them into a track. Practice track. Will release it out tomorrow. Also made another extra beat to work on. Sorting myself out find, trying not to think and just make something. It's been good. Popped the track onto the phone so I can listen to it wherever. Have a couple of them now. Want to make more so I can listen to more. Fun has begun and seems can now be never ending.

I didn't play anything at the music pub 'cause I'm getting ready. Once I get started people will want more. So I want to get a stock of songs and sounds to carry me through once it starts. My equipment and even set up at the pub is kinda hap-hazard. That drum kit is kinda broken there. Some of the programs I use aren't full versions so I can't save. I will have to take the time and figure out a process that works for the particular part set ups available for now. I aim to put every song onto cassette so I don't bring expensive equipment to the live setting where some slob or myself could spill beer on it or accidentally crush any equipment. Keep it simple. Then if I create a backing I could play keys, guitar or that broken electro set over top.

So yea getting through I suppose. Situation is still tight. Still some stress, yet life seems to be getting better too. Will be back busy working more soon. I don't really want to work or would rather work on the craft, just ain't there yet. I'm lucky to have calmed down as much as I have and the hands are healing up fairly okay. I want to beat the cycle of overworking and lack of sociality. I find it hard to be social allot. Don't know who to talk to or where to go most times. For now I try to get out and be friendly in general. That seems enough for now. Takes time and sometimes money to get out and try to be social so when I do I try to make good of it.

So yea that will be my outlet. More music and art. I can take my thoughts off of much of it in ways when I meditate on such things. Then it can be easier to face problems after. When I work on music, reading or anything I tend to need a break for that too. So that is when I go out, try and visit someone, coffee, lunch. Have a break. I will practice that and perhaps get more people to join when the weather gets much warmer around here.

Going to bed pretty soon here now. As always looking forward to tomorrow to see what I can do!

Sort:  

Excellent artwork and thanks for sharing
@havok777
Have a great day

Anytime! The artwork always makes me feel good-er!

what a moment!!

That is great article. the really work
100% like and resteem,

Thanks for sharing.... i appreciate your post.
upvote and resteemit

thanks for the up vote and resteem

Again you're uploaded those type of photos ha ha ha 😂

Really man you've too much specialty power 😌

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
Personally,I appreciate your creativity.
Carry on your life

That's right, I must carry on

This great post i like your all post.
upvote and resteemit

Thanks for spreading the post around

Good content.
I like this post

This great job , i like your post
upvote and restemit

Great post.
I appreciate your creativity. thanks for sharing this post

No prob, thanks for the appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53