Decent Rest Up Day I Must Say!

in #life6 years ago

Wow! I took it easy, was in a good relief mode. It was rather windy today so didn't spend all that much time outside. Although I did water some of the garden at night. I enjoyed being in zombie mode. Tomorrow is when the real weekend starts where I will feel more like myself. Glad to have the extended weekend to come back to at least semi-normal! So yea, didn't do all that much. Didn't even cook but got food to make tomorrow. Will be a good Mexican wrap lunch.

I aim to keep pepped up! Getting out of the funk! Shaking off the work drone for awhile, waking out of the compressed emotion, the isolation, find the invigorating trains of thought. Get some real passion going. Freak out a little bit. Glad I had this peaceful time, right on! It's peaceful even now, meditative.

I know I'll be up to more tomorrow. It happens. When I work allot or am busy away from home it takes me awhile to pick up and figure out where I am in life in a way. Been overwhelmed and swamped many times. I always keep the bright ideas going, still revel in the philosophies and keep an interest in life. This weekend everybody will be away, that's okay, I will work on myself. Clear the thoughts, find a good mood and groove. Now it's nighty night time for me again. Glad I could make another ritual post before bed.

Sort:  

Haha, crazy post. Thanks for the interesting pics and ideas though.

wowhh!!!
That's good,,So chilling life,,
Enjoyable ..
I also like to watch the zombie movie,,
Like REC
Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

I said zombie mode, which means I feel like a zombie

You have presented with a good idea!

thanks for noticing the idea

i like this...

i like the picture like you post it @havok777

thank you, glad you liked it

I am very happy to help "upvote people in esteem, hope you guys like to post with me.

what a creativity!!

its really a great queto

that is amazing..

How many reasons do you have in this post dear friend @hilarski, I totally share your words, many arrive thinking only about the money that can be earned, without thinking about the sacrifice and commitment that is being here.
Thank you very much for sharing these tips.
I wish you a great day

go Randy go... keep it going!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50