Decent Day Of Resting Tomorrow Final Push

in #life6 years ago

After tomorrow I will be a bit freer!! Looking forward to spending some time, getting down, all the thoughts to come out. I seem to be fairly well in improving how I'm feeling lately. A little less tense and more focused feeling. This last while has been a real long run of business! Now I can get down to getting back to myself a bit more soon. I will be able to sit down and life with thoughts won't seem to blur so bad.

Yea, one day runs to the other sometimes I find. I was surprised how much I slept today so it's okay if I'm staying up a bit late right now. Been going through the disturbing culture in my head, figuring out how to address and talk about it, perhaps in a song and more art series. What keeps me going is spending time in the garden and some home food. Able to have at least a few moments of peace in the days I find. Happy to have a home base to come back to.

So one funny thing is I seem to be having more dreams lately and remembering them just a little. Wake up with that faint impression in mind. Luckily they are not too freaky of dreams for now. Still want to go for that general place of just cherishing life and being a better person. Stay coherent even in a chaotic culture. Find the right bearings in knowing how to talk to yourself. Find your own terms, instead of the prescriptive language of a paranoid consumer society that only knows how to put others down in name calling. All the so called opinions in that pouty pants state.

Now I will go to bed and look forward to the last busier day tomorrow. By Tuesday life with the busy times will calm down some, then I may be able to get out and about more, have more time to think and create too! That's what it's about, building it all up, having something to look forward to. Getting there better as it all goes along. Ah now time for more sleep moments.

Sort:  

Great and amazing composition @havok777. Very unique and interesting.

Thanks for sharing this post. ☺

Have a great day!!

Very amazing a post @havok777

Friend, you should exercise a little bit. You will be good healthy. In which you will also get less stress

really superb and interesting post. thanks for @havok777

Fantastic art work @havok777. Brilliant content and great publishing work.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81