Art Of The Night. In Life.

in #life7 years ago

Been recovering today! After a good 2 days of getting up early for steady work of finishing a job. At the same time feel better than ever! Excited for what I am going to do with myself for the next little while. I got out to that local pub with the open mic. There were people setting up and people there wanting to play. Didn't stay too long 'cause I was tired. Chatted a bit while there and left.

I'm eager to just rest up a little bit. So I can get some energy back. I feel kinda different lately, in a good way, want to have some fun. I will take care of myself and also not go too far ahead of myself. I still need to budget. I can create with what I have for now. I took some of what I had to survive on so I can take it easy and get to work!

I also want to utilize the rest of winter as much as possible!! I find it's the time to come up with ideas, try to save something to be free in the future in summer. It's difficult to aim for summer being a free time zone. Maybe this year it can be accomplished. Will work hard at the craft to make sure I don't get in a desperate situation.

So going to bed now to re-charge!! My dreams should be good! Get to the sleep fun zone! I have another post or 2 I want to make tomorrow already!!

Sort:  

do you already have plans for summer that you prepare for it in winter?)

I used to only dream of planning for summer. I'm just busy all the time, I'm okay with that. Just want to be busy with summer by planning ahead for it yes. Maybe this year will be different, maybe not, may have to work all summer. If not I would be busy trying to fix this place I live in. If I can make or save enough money then my plan would be to fix the place up this summer.

Owo Amazing art @havok777 thnakyou sir for shareing night art i really love it 😍😍😍😍😍😍🙆🙆🙆❤

     RESTEEM DONE !!!!!!

Thank you so much!

Wellcome 😍😍😍😍 frirnd

Wow great artwork. thanks for sharing...

Owo Amazing art @havok777 thnakyou sir for shareing ...

great job...
this way is very nice...
keep it up...
nice share
@resteemed

You have been enjoying your dream. Continue reading your post.

Wow great artwork. thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

Hi @havok777

Mi votepower is flat like a pancake - so i send you my assistent to delivere an upvote :)

I find it's the time to come up with ideas, try to save something to be free in the future in summer.

Yeah - thats the right way to spend a unforgetable summertime in the future.

I will take care of myself and also not go too far ahead of myself.

Important point for everyone´s life. Go your own way and it will be successful.
I follow your way now :)

Steem on!

Best wishes from Paraguay, South-America

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82