Another Well Enough Snowed In Day

in #life6 years ago

Spent the winter day inside while the family made juice. We have many stored frozen berries so we made juice out them to use them up. I kept content thinking on life, social relations, psychology. Watched some lame t.v. with the fam. Went off and did my own thing in the place here. Made some music stuff on the computer for a little while. What I made I put out on Dsound on the previous post.

Coming up with some ideas for songs about certain feelings, certain modes, modes of being. Dealing with the narratives from the culture and possible reactions embodied in symbolic song form. Could talk about sensitivity. Also about how the culture tends to isolate someone different. This idea of sacrificing yourself to the machine, some bogus ideals. No way. Talk about the creepy aspects of inculturation.

No need to be assimilated right. Embrace your animal nature in ways. In these last days I've been kinda sleepy. I think it's getting to the end of winter here. Just have to get through this stretch to be recharged by the suns energies. I hope there are not many forest fires this year. I am still honed in on how I've felt cooped up in life and want to be ready for when the warmer weather comes so I can be out there and active. I will still keep crafty and keep home base steady. Keep trying to branch out where it feels right.

I aim to keep experimental and do weird and wacky stuff. Not so much to shock. At least not for now. I think I should find my range of character in music and some other art forms. I think I could do well with writing too. The first times in my life I feel like I am coming down to where I could write a story or a collection of songs. Makes it feel like it was worth the wait. To gain experience and understanding. Now it's play time where I can have fun with this. This period may not last forever so I should be experimental and have as much fun as possible when I can here!

Now I will fade back into the dream sleep realm and feel great about it! I know the more I do will inspire me for later on too. So am glad I did a bit today. Curious to make some more noise music experiments tomorrow. Ah, it all gains me some more experience the more I do. May go into town to re-stock food yet will still keep locked in tight for this winter weekend I think. Have a concert to go to on Monday. Hope the weather is good for then. That's also why I take it easy now and keep my funny laboratory of strange art, music and writing experiments alive. Ah yea, it's all just one big thought experiment!!

Sort:  

Thought of the day

The post is kind of cool, but the images somehow gives me the creeps.

Hehe, thanks!

Great one @havok777.

This great art, i like your thought.......

You should be a Horror Movie Creative Director. This is scifi-horror.

good article and nice pics...........////////////

@magoo-1 always on duty.

Hlw author this guy owner multi ID and always comment by multi ID.This person always try to chest and get your reward.

You can check report

https://steemit.com/spammer/@magoo-1/comment-thief-and-spammer-report-5

Hey @havok777, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

This great art i like it..thanks for sharing..

very nice art..
thanks for sharing

really great to know about it.............////////////////
i liked..........thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55