Another Post On Another Weekend Night!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

One of those nights out of one of those days, stay amazed out of the daze, find your way out of the maze! One of those funny days. Yesterday was the last day of summer and it snowed! Now today there is snow everywhere all over the green leaves. People are going back to school. Found out the lady I liked from the town diner is going to school. Don't know if I'll see her again. Keeps making me think to get community events to bring people together in the small town. I want to build something up for sure! I have been working on some fun. Made some music today for a short time, had fun with it. It can turn out fine.

I want to feel the relax spell! Fall into the cozy fun creativity. With the snow on everything I have that cozy feeling again. Makes me want to try to be social again more too. Last night I did go out for a dinner (will probably post pictures up of it soon) and visited my old friend for about an hour. He lives a couple towns down. Had an earlier night but was good to visit for a little while. I must push myself to get out a bit and not feel cooped up crazy. I need a break then can get back to reading or fun experimental projects.

In the evening here I played some video games. Gets my mind off stuff sometimes. Practicing a little bit to get more ready to upload video game videos again! I like to game from time to time. Alright well it's getting late here, may have to get up early and drive around for part of the day tomorrow even though it's the weekend. Will see how it goes. Hopefully get more practice/creative time in. Seems like that's all I want to do.

I don't want to really work anymore. Huh well that's what I was thinking about the girl I liked or other people around, that everyone works or goes to school so how can we get people engaged and not be so busy to interact and have fun? I want to build something up. Some kind of alternative mindframe. All the so called lifestyles the culture promotes don't suit me, don't like them. No please help, I don't want everyone acting like a sad sap. I don't want people to work and school till the minds numb and time passes by. I want to slow down time, bring people together. Ooh boy, feeling that life passion again. Moving to expression and energy. Ok I hope tomorrow to be free and awesome. Get something going.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Magic Dice

Have You Tried The New Dice Game On The Steem Blockc...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

During the snowfall, the sight is visible. I have also enjoyed this kind of look. It's also an option for playing video games or playing indoor games for your timepass but always gives more initiative to outdoor gamesVID_20180213_083459.png

Very nice photo! I read your post about the snowfall in India!! Thanks for the sharing the story, it's very interesting!!

Thank you very much for reading my post. I will always be grateful to you.

Hello sir @havok777.
Have You WEKU account?

Yes I do, thank you for the generous upvote there! Now I can follow you on steem too!! https://deals.weku.io/@havok777

You are welcome! My friend! Weku.io

Yea thanks for telling me on weku, I should follow you there. this is my weku blog - https://deals.weku.io/@havok777

thanks for telling

Great post.Thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post....

Hey no problem, thanks for checking it out!

very nice article always

Thank you for stopping by and giving a reply

Nice article frnd

Thanks for checking it out!!

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, community, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.

If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Shares - Curation Service

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

So... amazing and fabulous art work. It's mind blowingly superb! @havok777!!💙💚💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83