Another Day In Life, Kinda Tired But Okay

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well didn't get around to writing anything, try again tomorrow. Had a day of driving around with errands. Still it was a pretty nice day where I felt good! I got my birthday haircut today. Tomorrow is the birthday concert. Gotta keep my energy and positivity for it. There is allot going on. Will continue to manage the time.

I do want to get into what ever I'm up to. A flash of honed passion. I'll keep on that streak. Ok I'm ready for bed now! ready for tomorrow! Ready for life and for a bit of fun. Won't let the grimmers get you down. Demand better conditions. I will get into it. I'm ready to have the righteous rage rampage of the sage come out to play. Alright, get into the zone.

Find the value, get political. Well I think I'll have to put it into songs to really speak on it. That's a bit of work but worth it! I don't know how else to get out all the thoughts, expressions, concepts. It's good, I feel I can get wild.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Good day sir 👌. great update post. thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post...

yea, thanks for liking this

Dood update post. Thanks for sharing this post.

No prob, thanks for checking it out

Thanks, glad you like it

Argh Matey have a flag for SPAM! @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @admiralbot.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67