Alright Sleep, Still A Bit Tired, Still Snowing

in #life6 years ago

Get through the day by plodding through the work. Now that the basic set up is done at the job, the brainless work follows. Ideal 'cause still a bit stick, the day is gloomy. Somehow I'm feeling better. Will be able to take my mind off things while I work. Will be busy for the rest of the month at least. Good to know we are staying steady as we can.

Woke up around 2:30 am last night. Had hard time going back to sleep. Took an hour or so. Felt like sleeping in some. That's okay, like I say, should be easy enough day. So yea thinking of the past social towards the new social. Too socially isolated. Well have the fam here so ain't that bad in ways. I think creating art and music could be my social thing to. Give something to talk about or bring people together. I like the art of food too.

All in all I don't think I will be feeling sick for too much longer. I'm looking forward. An oh this snow seems to not ever want to go away! It's reminding me of real life. Of keeping my thoughts and ideas ready for a time when they can spring out! Keep developing myself even if it seems gloomy outside, still put in some effort even if I feel sick! Good, I feel better after just talking about this for awhile! Now I am good to go for the day! Look forward to coming back to Home Base here after work!

Sort:  

nice moment!

I find it always seems to work out to a nice moment. Thanks!

That's great artwork.
Thanks for sharing valuable post.i appreciate your creativity.
Best of luck @havok777

Thanks ya it was fun to share!

Thanks for sharing another beautiful post.......Upvote done @havok777
images (1).jpg

Very nice picture @havok777

Wow lovely art i appreciate your work thanks for sharing this life best of luck..

Geat work..
Thanks for sharing this life..
I appreciate your valuable post...best of luck

great work. excellent picture havok777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72