Alright! Ready To Head Out For The Day's Adventure!

in #life6 years ago

Haha, just going to the city to visit my ma. Still an adventure going out to the city. I don't always like going. Today seems like a good day for it. The roads are clear, the day feels pretty fresh in this early spring time. Practiced some guitar this morning. So I can get a bit of practice in 'cause I know I will be busy for the rest of the day.

Will go see a movie, will go eat somewhere. Should be a great time really. I'll keep formulating what I want to do in this life time. Find what makes everything tick and what to express. I seem to be going fairly well today. This is one of the last chances I have to visit other family before work really picks up later in the week.

Perhaps I can take some interesting photography while out and about. I always seem to find something to take a picture of. I look for what I can make some art of later too. Should be a pretty regular day. A regular adventure LOL. Am bringing my media pack and notebook to get out any ideas I have at the time. Alright well, I'm out. Got to get going!! Looking forward to coming back to write some more and settle down for the evening.

Sort:  

Amazing post friend. I like your post.
please upvote my post too. so I can get big in steemit, just like you

I hope you can be very successful and give me an up vote when you do

may all hope come true. but because now you are a more successful person than me, I hope you will upvote my posting. I will appreciate it

This great post, i appreciate your all post

Thanks for sharing, i like your post.

Great post .
Thanks for sharing valuable post.

thanks for sharing. upvote and resteem

post a very perfect, color display a very interesting @ havok777.

Hello to your mother. Your daily routine is very good....

Your picture is very nice.

Good post. And very nice picture.

post a very interesting .. I inspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26