Alright! Onto The Good Day As Always!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Working again, to me Friday ain't special 'cause I'll probably be working the weekend too. Right now I'm avoiding the steemit trending page. I still think it really stinks! Don't like pretty much anyone there! I'm kinda tired of flagging for now too. Some huge whales will flag a weeks worth of payouts just 'cause they can and they are scared. Gotta keep growing. Ignore those pages that piss me off.

Spring is here and I have a feeling it will be a tough one. Getting over tired from working already. Getting sick didn't help. It isn't good for energy or motivation. However nowadays I'm forcing myself to write something, anything, to keep the brain moving! Keep stimulating my language centres. It will be alright. Still inspired at night and evening. So even if I'm only creative in the night time when I'm working that's okay. I will still put some time in.

The stress levels have gone up, so I'm calming way down. Will make sure to do some shopping today, top up on the food. Homemade food is what enabled me to survive all this time. Eating some porridge right now, it has been a staple for as long as I remember. With the spring sun out more now it is picking me up too! The next week should be alright for work too, will be in my old home town. So will be able to visit some people I know there while I'm working. Perhaps will trigger some inspiration.

So hopefully will get out of the slog mode soon. Harder to think straight to create something new. Just want to make some new art soon. Finally spend a couple hours writing music. Oh man, I don't like being poor, it's the way it is right now. Must keep the stress down so I don't have the inflammation conditions. They all pretty much went away. Although the symptoms could come back easy. Keep the balance of body and mind.

Ok so that's it for now. Look forward to coming back home soon to let the mind go to get busy and creative. Keep rocking. Get through this current life struggle.

Sort:  

Good attitude! Keep charging forward. It’s friday like you said, and time to get into a great weekend.

I’ll be working on home projects, and trying to relax a bit too. Spending time the best way possible it always key. There never seems to be enough of it.

Agreed, I will probably have some home projects to attend to with this warmer weather too. First part of the weekend has been alright so far

friday is a good day. wonderful photography. nice work. 100% like upvote and resteem

Thanks for that

Tensions change in life. The ability to think is over.

Amazing working..i appreciate of this life..all the best..
upvote and resteemit.

Beautiful photography, I like it.
Thanks for sharing life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66