Alright! Going For Another Night On The Town

in #life7 years ago

It's the time of the week for Wednesday open mic at the local pub. I have been practicing. Haven't completed memorizing songs yet. That's okay. I'm getting better. They could even throw a guitar in my hands and I would practice for a bit. At any rate I will probably be able to run the sound booth and I should! More skill and experience.

Last time I was there the other MC's were lazy and let a terrible couple guys play schreacher songs. I had to plug my ears. If I had that time at the booth I would turn them down and limit them to 3 songs. That's why I got to get going right now. In case they show up and but out them other MC's if they let that drag on. No biggie, not mad or putting anyone down. Just needs a little management and sound touch.

I gotta go eat something there. I'm hungry too! It should be a fun time. I always don't know what to expect. Usually it is busy on these nights. Maybe I will go up on stage and play those electro drums a bit even though the kick pad seems real damaged. Alright! May the night begin!!!

Sort:  

Great post.
Thanks for sharing this life.
I appreciate your post..

Your every post valuable and knowlegeble........thanks for sharing and post......beautiful art related post........... @havok777

Very nice post.
I like it this every post..
Thanks for sharing...Best of luck

woaww!!!!
Have a chill day!!!!@havok777
are you play the base guitar???
this is so awesome...
last night i was attending in a party and there came a popular band named ""SOHOJIA""
Just marvelous...i like it so much
AFBkVdw1So5Au_2COVQXU9c37pdkAace8hJ_RLpC1jtfJP27d6r4b_drmito3QaMHiKCpjRLPxvUA-HodYQsBSdcdWKrjXYG=w443-h332-nc.jpg
It blows chill and excitement...
thanks
@upvoted

Great Post
I like it your every Post
I appreciate your Post....

Good post...keep it up!

Your picture very nice.

Sounds nice, but what genre of music do you love and play???

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I appreciate your every post.
Keep it up@hovok777

Very nice fun time
I like it this music night
I appreciate your every Post.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64