Alright Day Of Practicing Up, Taking Life Well

in #life6 years ago

Just spent my day cleaning up, thinking, practiced a guitar game with the real guitar. Got the old edition of the game, so it has different songs and some different kinds of gameplay. Just thinking on life, getting more ready for this warmer weather here. Taking care of myself in general. Making sure I eat and all that.

Now fam is back for work and I will head out for a bit. Have some business to do and will go have a coffee. Will make sure to bring the media pack along in case inspiration hits. When I come back the fam should have some food. That would be good!

I will practice more music 'cause I'm getting into the flow mode. Writing some of the electro songs is giving me ideas for some lyrics and more to add to the overall sound. Ideally I just want to stay all day and not have to go anywhere. That's okay I will be back soon enough. When the inspiration hits you want to stick with it. My cousin had a surprise visit today. He just moved to the next town here. Maybe he will be able to come work with us. He quit drinking so that is good. Well that is my life update for right now.

Sort:  

Waww.. amazing post.

Waaaw yea! thank you

Nice post

Good post @havok777

Great picture.
Thanks for sharing this life.
I appreciate your post...

I enjoy writing the post too

good picture and editing the advanced.

Great update picture and editing the advanced.
I like it this every post.
Thanks for sharing ....

very good picture and systems edit beautiful.

Very nice picture.

editing a very nice and neat all.

wonderful post. thanks for @havok777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50