Dollar Sign Eyes

in #life6 years ago

businessman-with-dollar-sign-in-eyes-pop-art-vector-20092991.jpg

[Chorus: Curren$y]

Move up each mornin', before we get down to this 'ish

Plottin' how to kill these mother lovers 'fore they murder us

Road's ablaze, I'm as yet one of the coldest niggas

Dollar sign eyes, youngin' you gotta have them dreams

Dollar sign eyes (dollar sign eyes, dollar sign eyes)

Dollar sign eyes, gotta have them dreams

[Verse 1: Curren$y]

American dream, outside machines

13 Lamborghinis touched base on the scene

R.I.P. to the club 'cause we murdered it

She picked up and left ya, she exited with us, she don't feel ya

I'm in the truck, rollin' up, I'm with my familia

We comfortable with them millions, 'cause we been livin'

Proprietorship, and you just visit, you can't take it with ya

This was held for genuine niggas and bitches dependent on figures

Crap cool, it could execute ya, you require an intercession

The essence of cash in yo framework, and you stayed with it

Like a tapeworm pushin' you to win digits

Spare the store, this yacht accompanied a helicopter

Bounce out the Wraith, yo bitch wan' take a few pictures by it

Abhor in your eyes as you watchin'

[Chorus: Curren$y]

Move up each mornin' and after that we get down to the 'ish

Plottin' how to kill these mother lovers 'fore they murder us

Road's ablaze, I'm as yet one of the coldest niggas

Dollar sign eyes, youngin' you gotta have them dreams

Dollar sign eyes

[Verse 2: Joey Bada$$]

My nigga I'm only cheerful to be here, glad to see fear

Right in his eyes, and there's nothin' to be frightened

About any longer, only me and my Lord

On this adventure on my course, see the impacts of what I've caused

Presently I, simply toss it taken care of, never matter what that poop cost

'Cause I can't stand to not floss

50 thousand on the closet, however that is a discount

On the wage charge, generally a pleasant misfortune, ha

I got this poo aced, I'm in an alternate section

She hit me after droppin' five groups on the coat

Crap the old me would have needed to jack it

In any case, now the chips stackin', and I'm livin' extravagant

It's consistent mackin', if your bitch attractin' (attractin')

'Cause I'm a chick (magnet)

She say she got a man, as though that poop made a difference, uh

On the off chance that I was here then I just couldn't be madder

Reason my conduct, me and Spitta we simply wave up the scanners

[Chorus: Curren$y]

Move up each mornin' and after that we get down to the 'ish

Plottin' how to kill these mother lovers 'fore they execute us

Road's ablaze, I'm as yet one of the coldest niggas

Dollar sign eyes, youthful and you gotta have them dreams

Dollar sign eyes

Move up each mornin' and afterward we get down to the 'ish

Plottin' how to kill these mother lovers 'fore they slaughter us

Road's ablaze, I'm as yet one of the coldest niggas

Dollar sign eyes, youthful and you gotta have them dreams

Dollar sign eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65