You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Count Dankula Fights Back

in #life6 years ago

I read the post on your blog about this crappy decision by the court. I haven't followed this story on the regular media outlets and I think there was little point in looking at a story that was already shown thorough a colored lens.
Glad that you followed through with this story. On one hand we have to wonder at the extent of stupidity that legal system is willing to allow - depressing as hell. On the other hand this guy taking a stand against it shows some character on his part and hope for all of us.

Sort:  

The stupidity of it all makes the situation even more dire. Nowhere in the process of prosecuting this guy did anyone with clout say "Hey guys, are we really doing this? I mean doesn't this seem kind of dumb for us to do? Guys?" The combine has no driver.

I love Count Dankula’s sense of humor without people like him our world would be so depressing and dreary 😔 the more offensive and satirical the better

I actually never heard of the guy up until he came in news a few days ago. You are right about his humor :-)
A riot!

I learned about him from his video on tumblr genders. Hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40