You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Said I'd Take a Break - Two Weeks Later: Still Here

in #life6 years ago

I am glad you are here since a lot of people have stopped posting because of the low earnings in dollars. I read a report today where the rewards pool is brimming with steem and SBD since posting is the lowest in 2018:

          I see the pits of hell
         Yet I hodl and not sell

I opened the door and it was bathed in red 
'Sell! sell!' was all that the crowd said

Those around me call my sanity in question
 I look at them blankly and no inflection

      My madness was always my friend
  It was she, that brought me to this end

       Where others saw this as an end
       Was an opportunity in the mend

      I post not for dollars but steem
This is the difference between froth and cream
Sort:  

Posting during these lulls is how many of us ended up earning a small fortune during the peaks. The math is quite simple. I'm not sure why so many give up. Some of my old $5 posts are worth $50 today. Nothing wrong with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15