You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bali Earthquake?!

in #life6 years ago

Holy shit that was really close to the epicenter. I know what you are talking about because I have been in 250 km radius of a 6.8 magnitude earthquake and its enough to make you see the 'light'

Really sorry for those who lost loved ones and for those who suffered. Hopefully this all be something that we all can learn from, and take actions to improve our lives for the better.

Sort:  

oh man, crazy. Where was the earthquake at?

I was in New Delhi and the epicenter was Chamoli in India. It was a long time ago and I was just a kid and yet I remember it completely....

oh wow. I'm going to google chamoli now to see where it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69