I See SomeThing in YOU, But I don't Know What it issteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hy guys!!! Assalam-u-aliekum!!
Today i want to share with you a speech,,,a amazing one...!!! There is a concept in it,,,hope all of you will got it...!!
This Speech can Change Your Life,,,not only your's but many others...!!! An inspiration For all of Us...!!

"I See SomeThing in YOU, But I don't Know What it is"

A speech for those Heart Brokens People who thinks that They are unnecessary,,,but aren't they...!!!
A Simple text framed intelligently to conform to judging norm to maximize score and not to speak of the natural, a smooth delivery. The ROSE played a vital/central role in providing the speech with an attention grabbing opening and an effective conclusion. The lacing of humor and pleasing the audience with questions also played a role to maximize score. The best part of course is the simple, natural delivery without extravagant gestures and the body language,,,!!

I saw something in me,but I still don't know what it is!!
Search is in Progress

"What You See In your Eyes...???"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51