Mahi

in #life6 years ago

Mahi's latest film 'Pallake Paul wants you to be released' but he is very dissatisfied with that. Mahi was not even in the film campaign. Mahi said about this picture, that the big mistake of my life is to work in this film. He also said that Mahi himself will not see his own picture.

Later, Bappi, acting opposite her with Mahi's statement, said, "Like his own movie child, his children do not have to say this way."

Meanwhile, Mahi did not like the word Mahir He said, 'I did not see the movie, my fans did not even see the movie. She can be happy and the picture is going on for him. It seems like the picture is going on for him. Well so '

Mahi further said, "Hired a movie by hurrying. Just two days ago I knew. Why will my movie be released like this? I could not accept it. And the director also needed Bappi only. It worked with him. What do i say next He could say that the picture for him is doing this business. '

Mahi, who presented Bappi, said, 'He is actually quite mature and senior. That's what some of his interviews mean. And I do not even know when to work together. '
image
Regarding working with Bappi, Mahi said, "I am afraid that I can work with a mature actor who can work. Going to play fairly about acting. And if he tells me again Mahi is not acting. So my career was over.

Sort:  

I am sure you wanna like @hasan68.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95