Your dentist can kill you. I was almost victim!

in #life7 years ago

http://www.naturalnews.com/2017-06-15-self-assign-2.html Hello folks, this article is right on the money. I had 12 amalgam filings in my mouth 4 years ago and it was killing me. i had severe lower back pain and early stages of brain and thyroid cancer. My life was falling apart. I always ate real good. wasn't a drinker or didn't do drugs. After learning about the horrors of amalgam filings, one by one, week by week i had them removed. when i got the two upper right molers removed the left side of my lower back pain went away while I was in the chair.Then the next week the other two upper teeth done and my back pain went away for good. After all the mercury filings were removed my health came right back and i am now cancer free through serious detoxing and ph balaned diet. please trust me get them removed and use an amalgam filing expert to do it.

Sort:  

i agree with this... and have been telling people for years to sort their mouths out properly... It disgusting that these fillings are not replaced freely...
Thank you for post... : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66