You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasonal Depression (SSP #1)

in #life6 years ago

Hehe I'm definitely not a professional then under than definition -- not by a long shot! Passionate yes... but no pro hehe.

I have a poem about the past... if you send me your e-mail I'd be happy to send it to you and hope that the words in it may help you in some way...

Hawaii sounds great... it's important to change to an environment that doesn't hold the energy of the past / remind you of it wherever you go. I definitely think that's a good idea... I mean Hawaii is always a good idea right?!

Thank you for your comment. Here for support my friend, in your poetry and in life :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Sort:  

I would absolutely love to read it! Do you use discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69