WHY SHOULD BE DISAPPOINTED ???

in #life7 years ago (edited)

WHY SHOULD BE DISAPPOINTED ???

image

Why should I be disappointed?
When what I want does not come true.

Why should I be disappointed?
When what I craved did not come.

Why should I be disappointed?
When I dreamed that did not bring hope.

Why should I be disappointed?
When someone is coveted instead belongs to another.

Why should I be disappointed? When I lost someone I loved.

Why should I be disappointed when love is unrequited
Why be disappointed?

God has everything
Why be disappointed just because it lost a little of His treasure.

God has set the whole life.

What God took
He will replace it with good.

What God has not given,
God will give more meaning.

What is missing,
God will change with the better.

Believe me, God's promise is certain.

If you are patient, sincere, then we will get more

Sometimes God also always give more sustenance to His servant who never give thanks

It's just that humans never realized it.
Never realized God's goodness
Unaware of the existence of God

Even when what little more is achieved, it is lost like a sea.
No need to let down.

Believe me, there's nothing to be let down. Because there is wisdom behind everything.
.
Hopefully useful 😊

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @HARRYLIHARDO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54