What a rollercoster

in #life7 years ago

Harriet .JPG

Hello Steemians,
Yipee, I have finally got round to uploading a picture on Steemit. I am grateful to share this photo of me and my family.

I just read a motivational post on the last words of Steve Jobs and that just reminded me that we have to live in the present.
To trust that we are already taken care of and abundant in all areas.
It has been such a roller coaster week in Crypto world but you have got to love it.

There is a shift definitely happening and wealth is definitely being distributed and the beauty of it is that it is accessible to everyone and the revolution is spreading and changing lives.

I bought some steem last week at and to think that it was below a dollar earlier on. anyway that the ride we expect and love in all areas of life.
A book I am reading " the code of the extraordinary mind" by Vishen Lakhiani and have to say I love it and would recommend it.
That's my musings for today and wish you all a lovely weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30