500 Followers!!!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_6664.JPG

In honor of reaching the 500 follower mark. Here is a super cool 1967 Ford Shelby 500 gt.

Thanks to all you fine folks for taking a little time out of your day to peek into mine.

Peace, HM

Image credit:
http://www.caranddriver.com/photo-gallery/1967-ford-mustang-shelby-gt500-road-test-gallery#1

Sort:  

That car is so sexy, it's just perfect.

Congratulations! I'm on my way to 100 followers now and it will make me so proud once when I achieve it. :)

Wish you best of luck in future blogging. Regards

Now your one closer. Good luck buddy. Steem on!

Thank you, man. It is appreciated. :)

goos job bro, congratulation..

Congrats! Onward to 1000! :D

Now you're talking!

Nice..following you for more.

Thanks man. Appreciate it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HarleyMechanix from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Soon you have more... soon you have 1000 :)
And I like this B&W photo :)

Man, I wish I could take photos like that. Or have that car. When we all become Steemillionaires I'll buy the car and hire you out to shoot it.

Thank you!! I would like very photography this car :) Thank you!!
And Be patient... I think this year we see steem go up 3.10 soon.

Salute to that!!

This post has received a 7.69 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73