If you could go back in time and kill Hitler as a baby, would you?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Firstly, no one knew baby Hitler would turn out to be a monster and this is why it is very difficult to predict the future since we don't really know what will happen in the future. I am sure most people would have thought that Hitler will just grow up as every other decent man not knowing he would turn out to be a monster.

As for me, I dislike killing of people and I won't engage in such act even though baby Hitler might turn out to be monster. The best one can do is just to make Hitler isolated and make him undergo some beneficial therapy which may change Hitler's life.

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps.

Sort:  

Thank you for answering my question. 👍

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79