are you happy ??

in #life7 years ago

blonde hair, blur, daylight

Are you happy working on the internet. We all know it's unhealthy to work online. Staying alone all the time, no interaction with people. No car sound, no sound of people talking. Yet I do because I think I can make good money online, I don't know if it's worth it but I just had to do it.

Are you happy working online?

And, what are some activities and things you do outside that makes you able to work online happily, because it's impossible to stay fine if you sit infront of pc all day in your house.

Sort:  

Sometimes we can work online even if we are not at home, via mobile gadgets.
Activities and things to do outside:

  • Taking pictures in nature
  • Shopping
  • Meeting the people we find online
    And that's about it. There should be more. Human body evolved to run long distances following a small animal, until the poor animal gets exhausted and becomes dinner.

Yes, I love your opinion
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30